top of page
Search
  • psophieb

Capitol City Starts


Welcome back to my blog! It's been a couple of month since my last updates, but here we are a year later in Washington DC!


I have been fortunate to continue my relationship with FAI's leadership programs and this time I am located in DC for 117th Congressional session! I am a fellow in Alaska's Senator Dan Sullivan's office and I am incredibly thankful to be part of his staff. It's been an enjoyable experience so far, I'm thankful to have gotten the experience I did in the Alaska legislature as it has helped me adjust to the office. I hope to be a useful asset to the office and am enjoying getting to know my new coworkers. My hope is to work on more Alaska Native topics so I will keep you all updated as I continue my learning process!


Excited to be back!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page