top of page
Search
  • psophieb

Glowing confidence


Week three in the Capitol, and week three working in the Senate! I have already learned so much in such a short time, I have been fortunate to have been able to attend meetings, prepare project documents and get to know the office better. I'm starting to feel much more confident in what I'm doing, even if everything I present gets edited I know I'm getting better and am able to help the office more!


It's been fun getting to know the routine and feeling trusted in the office, this is a very exciting place to work and getting to watch national events and policies take place is absolutely thrilling! Can't wait to see what next week brings! Hopefully I'll be able to share more details soon!


Have a good day!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page