top of page
Search
  • psophieb

Women at Work

Team Pic; photographer: Brian Majority Press

What a powerful environment to be working in! These ladies are awesome!


I'd like to take a minute to just recognize the incredible work they do and the support they provide. Throughout my learning experiences I have learned and overcome many hiccups and had many personal wins, and a large part is these women; their expertise, problem solving skills, and devotion to their values makes the work place an engaging and exciting place to work.


I have worked in many sectors related to my anthropology degree but through my experience in this fellowship I realized that this is truly the direction I've enjoyed most, I'm so thankful to FAI for their support and to Representative Spohnholz's office for their mentorship and patience as I enter this new environment.


I encourage all my readers to take the time to appreciate those around them who have helped them learn and grow. Until next time, stay healthy!


Pakak

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page